Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Trinity Baptist Church
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 2021 10:30Morning Service on YouTubeWatch the service on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8vTabe_7Y0_2Ka7BtCdRUQ
Monday 4th January 2021 13:00Foodbank
Friday 8th January 2021 10:30Foodbank
Sunday 10th January 2021 10:30Morning Service on YouTubeWatch the service on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8vTabe_7Y0_2Ka7BtCdRUQ
Monday 11th January 2021 13:00Foodbank
Friday 15th January 2021 10:30Foodbank
Sunday 17th January 2021 10:30Morning Service on YouTubeWatch the service on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8vTabe_7Y0_2Ka7BtCdRUQ
Monday 18th January 2021 13:00Foodbank
Friday 22nd January 2021 10:30Foodbank
Sunday 24th January 2021 10:30Morning Service on YouTubeWatch the service on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8vTabe_7Y0_2Ka7BtCdRUQ
Monday 25th January 2021 13:00Foodbank
Friday 29th January 2021 10:30Foodbank
Sunday 31st January 2021 10:30Morning Service on YouTubeWatch the service on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8vTabe_7Y0_2Ka7BtCdRUQ