Details of Sunday Services

We have moved all services back to live-stream on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8vTabe_7Y0_2Ka7BtCdRUQ Whilst the government permit us to open, we feel that the sensibile thing to do is meet online during this lcokdown after which we hope to reopen live services.

Please do keep in touch with us; we send out regular emails – if you would like to receive these please click here to give us your details: https://www.trinitybexleyheath.org.uk/contact-us/new-comers-form.php If you need any support - practical, spiritual or emotional – please do contact our pastoral care assistant via janet@trinitybexleyheath.org.uk


Sunday 21st February

The service will be live-streamed only at 10.30 am on our YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8vTabe_7Y0_2Ka7BtCdRUQ. The activities for children are for during the sermon which is more aimed at adults; there will be a video specifically for them on our YouTube channel @ 9am on Sunday.

Newsheet (personal prayers are not included in this web version)

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

YP Material

Activities for children


Sunday 14th February

Newsheet (personal prayers are not included in this web version)

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

YP Material

Activities for children


 

Sunday 7th February

Newsheet (personal prayers are not included in this web version)

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

YP Material

Activities for children


 

Sunday 31st January

Newsheet (personal prayers are not included in this web version)

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

YP Material

Activities for children


Sunday 24th January

Newsheet (personal prayers are not included in this web version)

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

YP Material

Activities for children


Sunday 17th January

Newsheet (personal prayers are not included in this web version)

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

YP Material

Activities for children


Sunday 10th January

Newsheet (personal prayers are not included in this web version)

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Communion PDF version

Communion Word version

Activities for children


Sunday 3rd January 2021

Newsheet (personal prayers are not included in this web version)

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Activities for children


Christmas Period 

Click here to go to our YouTube channel.  Our services will be live-streamed from Trinity at the times stated above. 

Newsheet (personal prayers are not included in this web version)

Sermon 20th December PDF version

Sermon 20th December Word version

Carol Service Outline

Christmas Day Sermon

Watchnight Service Sermon

Christmas Day Sketch


Sunday 13th December

Newsheet (personal prayers are not included in this web version)

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Activites for YP

Activities for children


Sunday 6th December

Newsheet (personal prayers are not included in this web version)

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Activites for YP

Activities for children


Sunday 29th November

Newsheet (personal prayers are not included in this web version)

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Activites for YP

Activities for children


 

Sunday 22nd November

Newsheet (personal prayers are not included in this web version)

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Activites for YP

Activities for children


Sunday 15th November

Newsheet (personal prayers are not included in this web version)

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Activites for YP

Activities for children


Sunday 8th November

Newsheet (personal prayers are not included in this web version)

Service of Remembrance

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Activites for YP

Activities for children


Sunday 1st November

Newsheet (personal prayers are not included in this web version)

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Activites for YP

Activities for children


Sunday 25th October

Newsheet (personal prayers are not included in this web version)

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Activites for YP

Activities for children


Sunday 18th October

Newsheet (personal prayers are not included in this web version)

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Activites for YP

Activities for children


Sunday 11th October

Newsheet

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Activities for children

Activites for YP


Sunday 4th October

Newsheet

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Activities for children


Sunday 27th September

Newsheet

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Activities for children


Sunday 20th September

Newsheet

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Activities for children


Sunday 13th September

Newsheet

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Activities for children

Worship Lyrics


Sunday 6th September - All Age Service

Newsheet

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Activities for children


Sunday 30th August - All Age Service

Newsheet

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Activities for children


Sunday 23rd August - All Age Service

Newsheet

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

What Is It Quiz

Activities for children


Sunday 16th August - All Age Service with Communion

 

Newsheet

Sermon PDF version

Sermon Word version

Activities for children


 

Sunday 9th August - All Age Service

Newsheet

Sermon

Activities for children


Sunday 2nd August

News Sheet for August

Sermon


Sunday 26th July

News Sheet

Sermon


Sunday 19th July

News Sheet

Sermon

Family materials for primary aged children

 

 


Sunday 12th July

 

News Sheet

Sermon

Family materials for primary aged children


Sunday 5th July

 

News Sheet

Sermon

Family materials for primary aged children

 


 

Sunday 28th June

News Sheet

Sermon

Cartoons referenced in sermon

Family materials for primary aged children

'Self Checkout' for Young People


 

Sunday 21st June

 

News Sheet

Sermon

Family Materials for primary aged children

 


Sunday 14th June

News Sheet

Sermon

Family materials for primary aged children

'Self Checkout' for Young People


Sunday 7th June

News Sheet

Sermon

Family materials for primary aged children


Sunday 31st May

News Sheet

Sermon

Family materials for primary aged children

'Self Checkout' for Young People


Sunday 24th May

News Sheet

Sermon

Family materials for primary aged children


Sunday 17th May

News Sheet

Sermon

Family materials for primary aged children


Sunday 10th May

News Sheet

Sermon

Family materials for primary aged children


Sunday 3rd May

News Sheet

Sermon

Family materials for primary aged children


Sunday 26th April

News Sheet

Sermon

Family materials for primary aged children


Sunday 19th April

News Sheet

Sermon

Family materials for primary aged children


Sunday 12th April - Easter Sunday

News Sheet

Sermon - 1 Corinthians 15:1 - 11

Family materials for primary aged children


Sunday 5th April - Palm Sunday

News Sheet

Suggested Order of Service

Sermon - Jeremiah 29: 11 - 14

Family materials for primary aged children


Sunday 29th March

Sermon - Luke 20: 32 - 38

Family Materials for primary aged children


Sunday 22nd March

Suggested Order of Service

Sermon - Philippians 1: 3 - 11

Family materials for primary aged children