Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Trinity Baptist Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 Easter Sunday
 Bexley Schools Easter Break
09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Easter Sunday Family Service
12:00Fellowship Lunch
19:00Cornerstone @ The Point Easter Celebration
Monday 2nd April 2018 Bank Holiday
 Bexley Schools Easter Break
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Bexley Schools Easter Break
10:30Oasis Coffee Shop
12:00Knitting for Africa Group
13:00Lunchtime Fellowship
19:00Cornerstone
Wednesday 4th April 2018 Bexley Schools Easter Break
20:00Bible Study and Prayer
20:00It's a man thing
Thursday 5th April 2018 Bexley Schools Easter Break
20:00Prayer in the Lounge
Friday 6th April 2018 Bexley Schools Easter Break
10:30Foodbank
21:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Saturday 7th April 2018 Bexley Schools Easter Break
10:00Craft Day
21:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Sunday 8th April 2018 Bexley Schools Easter Break
09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Morning Service
19:00Cornerstone @ The Point
19:00Freedom In Christ Course
Monday 9th April 2018 Bexley Schools Easter Break
13:00Foodbank
20:00Deacons Meeting
Tuesday 10th April 2018 Bexley Schools Easter Break
10:30Oasis Coffee Shop
13:00Lunchtime Fellowship
19:00Cornerstone
Wednesday 11th April 2018 Bexley Schools Easter Break
19:30Just Women
20:00Bible Study and Prayer
Thursday 12th April 2018 Bexley Schools Easter Break
09:00BCU Based at Trinity
20:00Prayer in the Lounge
Friday 13th April 2018 Bexley Schools Easter Break
09:00BCU Based at Trinity
10:30Foodbank
21:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Saturday 14th April 2018 Bexley Schools Easter Break
Sunday 15th April 2018 Bexley Schools Easter Break
09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Communion Service
19:00Freedom In Christ Course
19:00Cornerstone @ The Point
Monday 16th April 2018 13:00Foodbank
Tuesday 17th April 2018 10:30Oasis Coffee Shop
13:00Lunchtime Fellowship
19:00Cornerstone
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00Baby & Co.
20:00Bible Study and Prayer
20:00It's a man thing
Thursday 19th April 2018 09:00BCU Based at Trinity
14:00School Pastors based at Trinity
20:00Prayer in the Lounge
Friday 20th April 2018 09:00BCU Based at Trinity
10:30Foodbank
18:30Omega Club
20:00YP
21:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Morning Service
19:00Freedom In Christ Course
19:00Cornerstone @ The Point
Monday 23rd April 2018 13:00Foodbank
Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:30Oasis Coffee Shop
13:00Lunchtime Fellowship
19:00Cornerstone
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00Baby & Co.
19:30Just Women
Thursday 26th April 2018 09:00BCU Based at Trinity
14:00School Pastors based at Trinity
20:00Prayer in the Lounge
Friday 27th April 2018 09:00BCU Based at Trinity
10:30Foodbank
18:30Omega Club
20:00YP
21:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Sunday 29th April 2018 09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Morning Service
19:00Cornerstone @ The Point
Monday 30th April 2018 13:00Foodbank