Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201809:45Morning Prayer
10:30Communion Service
19:00Cornerstone @ The Point with Communion
Monday 2nd July 201813:00Foodbank
20:00Deacons Meeting
Tuesday 3rd July 201810:30Oasis Coffee Shop
12:00Knitting for Africa Group
13:00Lunchtime Fellowship
19:00Cornerstone
Wednesday 4th July 201810:00Baby & Co.
19:30Just Women
20:00Bible Study and Prayer
Thursday 5th July 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
14:00School Pastors based at Trinity
20:00Prayer in the Lounge
Friday 6th July 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
10:30Foodbank
18:30Omega Club
20:00YP
21:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Saturday 7th July 201821:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Sunday 8th July 201809:45Morning Prayer
10:30Morning Service
19:00Cornerstone @ The Point
Monday 9th July 201813:00Foodbank
Tuesday 10th July 201810:30Oasis Coffee Shop
13:00Lunchtime Fellowship
19:00Cornerstone
Wednesday 11th July 201810:00Baby & Co.
20:00Bible Study and Prayer
20:00It's a man thing
Thursday 12th July 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
14:00School Pastors based at Trinity
20:00Prayer in the Lounge
Friday 13th July 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
10:30Foodbank
18:30Omega Club
20:00YP
21:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Sunday 15th July 201809:45Morning Prayer
10:30Morning Service
12:00Church Members Meeting
19:00Cornerstone @ The Point
Monday 16th July 201813:00Foodbank
20:00Deacons Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 17th July 201810:30Oasis Coffee Shop
13:00Lunchtime Fellowship
19:00Cornerstone
Wednesday 18th July 201810:00Baby & Co.
19:30Just Women
20:00Bible Study and Prayer
Thursday 19th July 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
14:00School Pastors based at Trinity
20:00Prayer in the Lounge
Friday 20th July 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
10:30Foodbank
18:30Omega Club
20:00YP
21:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Saturday 21st July 2018 Lark in the Park
http://larksidcup.com/
Sunday 22nd July 2018 Lark in the Park
09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Communion Service
19:00Cornerstone @ The Point
Monday 23rd July 2018 Bexley School Holidays
 Lark in the Park
13:00Foodbank
Tuesday 24th July 2018 Bexley School Holidays
 Lark in the Park
10:30Oasis Coffee Shop
13:00Lunchtime Fellowship
19:00Cornerstone
Wednesday 25th July 2018 Bexley School Holidays
 Lark in the Park
10:00Baby & Co.
20:00Bible Study and Prayer
20:00It's a man thing
Thursday 26th July 2018 Bexley School Holidays
 Lark in the Park
09:00BCU Based at Trinity
20:00Prayer in the Lounge
Friday 27th July 2018 Bexley School Holidays
 Lark in the Park
09:00BCU Based at Trinity
10:30Foodbank
21:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Saturday 28th July 2018 Bexley School Holidays
 Lark in the Park
Sunday 29th July 2018 Bexley School Holidays
 Lark in the Park
09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Morning Service
19:00Cornerstone @ The Point
Monday 30th July 2018 Spark in the Park
http://www.stjohnswelling.org.uk/events/spark-in-the-park/
 Bexley School Holidays
 Lark in the Park
13:00Foodbank
Tuesday 31st July 2018 Spark in the Park
 Bexley School Holidays
 Lark in the Park
10:30Oasis Coffee Shop
13:00Lunchtime Fellowship
19:00Cornerstone
<< June 2018