Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 Bexley Schools Half Term
09:00BCU Based at Trinity
10:30Foodbank
21:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Sunday 3rd June 201809:45Morning Prayer
10:30Morning Service
19:00Cornerstone @ The Point with Communion
Monday 4th June 201813:00Foodbank
20:00Deacons Meeting
Tuesday 5th June 201810:30Oasis Coffee Shop
12:00Knitting for Africa Group
13:00Lunchtime Fellowship
19:00Cornerstone
Wednesday 6th June 201810:00Baby & Co.
19:30Just Women
20:00Bible Study and Prayer
Thursday 7th June 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
14:00School Pastors based at Trinity
20:00Prayer in the Lounge
Friday 8th June 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
10:30Foodbank
18:30Omega Club
20:00YP
21:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Sunday 10th June 201809:45Morning Prayer
10:30Morning Service
19:00Cornerstone @ The Point
Monday 11th June 201813:00Foodbank
Tuesday 12th June 201810:30Oasis Coffee Shop
13:00Lunchtime Fellowship
19:00Cornerstone
Wednesday 13th June 201810:00Baby & Co.
20:00It's a man thing
Thursday 14th June 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
14:00School Pastors based at Trinity
20:00Prayer in the Lounge
Friday 15th June 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
10:30Foodbank
18:30Omega Club
20:00YP
21:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Saturday 16th June 2018 150th Anniversary Celebration Weekend
18:00150th Anniversary Celebration Evening
Sunday 17th June 2018 150th Anniversary Celebration Weekend
09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Church Anniversary Service
With John Steer
12:30Celebration Picnic at the Manses
19:00Cornerstone @ The Point Praise Celebration
Monday 18th June 201813:00Foodbank
20:00Deacons Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 19th June 201810:30Oasis Coffee Shop
13:00Lunchtime Fellowship
19:00Cornerstone
Wednesday 20th June 201810:00Baby & Co.
19:30Just Women
20:00Bible Study and Prayer
Thursday 21st June 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
14:00School Pastors based at Trinity
20:00Prayer in the Lounge
Friday 22nd June 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
10:30Foodbank
18:30Omega Club
20:00YP
21:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Sunday 24th June 201809:45Morning Prayer
10:30Communion Service
19:00Cornerstone @ The Point
Monday 25th June 201813:00Foodbank
Tuesday 26th June 201810:30Oasis Coffee Shop
19:00Cornerstone
Wednesday 27th June 201820:00Bible Study and Prayer
20:00It's a man thing
Thursday 28th June 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
14:00School Pastors based at Trinity
20:00Prayer in the Lounge
Friday 29th June 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
10:30Foodbank
18:30Omega Club
20:00YP
21:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Saturday 30th June 201810:00Craft Day
<< May 2018