Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201810:30Oasis Coffee Shop
12:00Knitting for Africa Group
13:00Lunchtime Fellowship
19:00Cornerstone
Wednesday 2nd May 201810:00Baby & Co.
20:00It's a man thing
Thursday 3rd May 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
14:00School Pastors based at Trinity
20:00Prayer in the Lounge
Friday 4th May 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
10:30Foodbank
18:30Omega Club
20:00YP
21:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Saturday 5th May 201821:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Sunday 6th May 201809:45Morning Prayer
10:30Morning Service
19:00Cornerstone @ The Point with Communion
Monday 7th May 2018 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 8th May 201810:30Oasis Coffee Shop
13:00Lunchtime Fellowship
19:00Cornerstone
Wednesday 9th May 201810:00Baby & Co.
19:30Just Women
Thursday 10th May 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
14:00School Pastors based at Trinity
20:00Prayer in the Lounge
Friday 11th May 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
10:30Foodbank
18:30Omega Club
20:00YP
21:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Saturday 12th May 201810:00Craft Day
Sunday 13th May 201809:45Morning Prayer
10:30Morning Service
19:00Cornerstone @ The Point
Monday 14th May 201813:00Foodbank
20:00Deacons Meeting
Tuesday 15th May 201810:30Oasis Coffee Shop
13:00Lunchtime Fellowship
19:00Cornerstone
Wednesday 16th May 201810:00Baby & Co.
20:00It's a man thing
Thursday 17th May 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
14:00School Pastors based at Trinity
20:00Prayer in the Lounge
Friday 18th May 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
10:30Foodbank
18:30Omega Club
20:00YP
21:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Saturday 19th May 201819:00Women's Pentecost Celebration
Sunday 20th May 201809:45Morning Prayer
10:30Morning Service
12:00Annual General Meeting
19:00Cornerstone @ The Point
Monday 21st May 201813:00Foodbank
20:00Deacons Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 22nd May 201810:30Oasis Coffee Shop
13:00Lunchtime Fellowship
19:00Cornerstone
Wednesday 23rd May 201810:00Baby & Co.
19:30Just Women
Thursday 24th May 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
14:00School Pastors based at Trinity
20:00Prayer in the Lounge
Friday 25th May 201809:00BCU Based at Trinity
10:30Foodbank
18:30Omega Club
20:00YP
21:00Street Pastors based at Trinity
Sunday 27th May 201809:45Morning Prayer
10:30Communion Service
19:00Cornerstone @ The Point
Monday 28th May 2018 Bank Holiday
 Bexley Schools Half Term
Tuesday 29th May 2018 Bexley Schools Half Term
10:30Oasis Coffee Shop
13:00Lunchtime Fellowship
19:00Cornerstone
Wednesday 30th May 2018 Bexley Schools Half Term
20:00It's a man thing
Thursday 31st May 2018 Bexley Schools Half Term
09:00BCU Based at Trinity
20:00Prayer in the Lounge
<< April 2018